Final Project Update #2

I’m still in the hand coding stage in this project. I had to refer back to some JavaScript video tutorials. I’ve started work on the main page, and one other sub-page, but I haven’t accomplished much yet. My pages are very basic, and I’m trying to get some creative inputs from other blogs to improve the visual aspect in my website. So far, I’ve created the header,footer, body, left navigation and logo section. Using JavaScript, I want to make a horizontal sliding webpage, but it seems like a far fetched dream at this point. However, I’m confident that I can accomplish it eventually if I keep playing with the code. I still have a long way to go in this project, but I sort of enjoy creating websites, so I can’t complain.

Leave a Reply

